International Steering Committee

Jennifer Amparo,
Assistant Professor, Social Development Services
University of the Philippines Los Banos


Marina Alberti,
Professor, Urban Planning and Design
University of Washington


Chun-Yen Chang,
Professor, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
National Taiwan University


Jinhyung Chon,
Professor, Chair of Landscape Architecture
Korea University


Makena Coffman,
Professor, Urban and Regional Planning
University of Hawaii at Manoa


Robert Dyball,
Senior Lecturer, Fenner School of Environment and Society
Australian National University


Catherine Evans,
Senior Lecturer, Landscape Architecture
University of New South Wales


Dennis Galvan,
Vice Provost, Office of International Affairs
University of Oregon


Errol John Haarhoff,
Professor, Architecture
University of Auckland


Jie Hu,
Professor, Landscape Architecture
Tsinghua University


Bart Johnson,
Committee Chair
Professor, Landscape Architecture
University of Oregon


Yekang Ko,
Program Director
Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture
University of Oregon


Beatriz Maturana Cossio,
Professor, Architecture
University of Chile


Roberto Ponce Lopez,
Assistant Professor in the School of Government
Tecnológico de Monterrey


Mathew Pryor,
Associate Professor (Teaching), Landscape Architecture
Hong Kong University


Nancy Rottle
Professor, Landscape Architecture
University of Washington


Dr. Armin Sarthou, Jr. 
Dean, College of Architecture
University of the Philippines, Diliman


Christina Schönleber,
Director (APRU Policy and Programs)
Association of Pacific Rim Universities


Hongyang Wang
Professor, School of Architecture and Urban Planning
Nanjing University


Kua Harn Wei,
Associate Professor, Department of Building, School of Design and Environment
National University of Singapore


UO Steering Committee

Heather Brinton, Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program
Dennis Galvan, Vice Provost, Office of International Affairs, University of Oregon
Daniel Gavin, Associate Professor, Department of Geography
Bart Johnson, Professor and Department Head, Landscape Architecture, University of Oregon
Yekang Ko, Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture, University of Oregon
Nico Larco, Associate Professor, Architecture; Co-Director, Sustainable Cities Initiative
Christoph Lindner, Dean, School of Architecture & Allied Arts
Izabel Loinaz, Program Manager, Center for Sustainable Business Practices
Mohsen Manesh, Associate Professor, School of Law
Patricia McDowell, Professor, Department of Geography
Cassandra Moseley, Associate Vice Professor for Research; Research Professor and Director, Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Brook Muller, Professor, Architecture
Kory Russel, Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies
Marc Schlossberg, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Planning, Public Policy and Management; Co-Director, Sustainable Cities Initiative
Richard York, Professor, Department of Sociology